There are many extinct animal species in the world nowadays. Some people say we should protect theses animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on the problem of human beings. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The decrease rate of animal species on the earth is higher than any time in human history, Therefore, the stated experts eagerly advocate that the protective measures should be taken immediately. However, others dispute this idea by arguing that human has more crucial and pressing commission to con during comparing to save animals. After a close examination of both sides, I personally hold that we should not gibe priority to the extinct animals.

The biologists claim that the result of the loss go bio-diversity is disastrous. On one hand, each animal is an important part of the so-called biological chain, and the disappearance of certain animal would lead to a butterfly effect. Simply put, the loss of animal species would breaks the originally balanced nature. On the other hand, some go the species are go know or unknown value to human beings in terms go medical research. Worse speculation is that the chance to cure caner would gone with the disappearance of certain species.

However, despite how undesirable the consequence go animal extinction may sound, our government are shouldered with more crucial tasks. First, let’s look at the biggest enemy human are facing: was, starvation, disease and poverty. None of them has been completely eradicated. Considering the suffering those problems have inflicted upon human society, the consequence of animal extinction would be negligible. Furthermore, dying-out of species are a nature process and have been undergoing before human civilization. It is widely acknowledged that we are living in a world where big fish eat small fish and only the strongest would survive. Therefore, human should not intervene with this natural evolution.

In short, the biologist should not exaggerate the consequence of the animal extinction. Though the loss of animal species is a grief-stricken fact, there are more problematic task waiting to be fixed. After all, we need to take care of ourselves before taking care of other specious.