There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones.

What forms do they take?

Do you agree the problems of mobile phones outweigh the benefits?

With the socio-economic development, cell-phone has played a crucial role in personal communications. There are those who argue that it has brought many social, medical and technical problems. To my mind, using mobile phones has social issues to be indicated by the following concrete arguments.

First of all, cell-phone has major impact on social issues. It may be true that more and more young adults possess mobile phones and this would have detrimental effect on relationships. In stead of visiting their relative and having face to face communications, young adults make phone-calls to talk. Obviously, this would lead to influence on a closed relation. Moreover, young adults have smart phones, they always search on the Internet to play games online and they do not spend a great deal of time to share emotion with other member family as well as enjoy a cosy atmosphere of the family. What is more, when they become addicted to game online, they must be charged a sum of money to continue playing. Therefore, adolescent people might commit crimes such as stealing or robbing to have money.

However, cell-phone also has a great number of beneficial issues. It is being considered as being useful when people cannot have face to face conversation. Thanks to mobile phone, there are available facilities to meet demands of our lives such as listening music, connecting with the Internet to catch up latest news happening around the world as well as taking photograph. With its usefulness, mobile phone becomes more and more indispensible equipment of modern life.

It seems to me that using mobile has both negative issues relating to social problems. Its advantages are overweight than its disadvantages. Cell-phone has become an important equipment to keep contact with each other.