There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people say that the internet is the most effective discovery in human history. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view since it brings many benefits for human.

The first reason why the internet becomes the most crucial invention is that it allows people to access information more easily and quickly. With modern technology devices such as mobile phone or laptop, students are able to get access to the electric library at school to search and read documents related to their subjects, and this helps them to study whenever they have time. If not having the internet, students might face many troubles when they find materials that support their education. Furthermore, using social networks encourages people to share and deepen their knowledge about a specific filed. In fact, some individuals who are interested in music and art could visit ANC site in my country, which allows them to make new friends and learn more knowledge together.

Another reason is that the internet plays an important role in the development of economy. Firstly, most business transactions are processed through emails and video conference meetings, which makes a good condition to save time and costs for international companies. If people until have to pay a visit to other countries to sign trade contract, global business is really difficult to be more effective. Additionally, shops and other services are now available online. This means that people might buy goods and services from the comfort of their homes, encouraging them to have a tendency to shop more. For instance, my relatives often make payments more for their entertainments through the internet.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the internet is the best innovation in human society.