There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some people think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measure will be needed. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that, committing offensive behavior by individual is increasing in every year. It is often argued that, hanging to the people those who found guilty in a criminal activities is the positive development whilst, other disagree that there are multiples other options can be used to correct the individual behavior. This essay agrees that imprisonment till the death is the best way to spread fear among the offensive behavior of individuals. This essay discuss both point of view.

With regards to the positive concern, serious offensive characters of individual should be denied and more strict penalty like hanging them until the death should be provided to control the criminal activity of individuals. Moreover, serious punishment demotivate each of the people who ever think of committing general offensive activities in their daily life. It is therefore agreed that, the nature of penalty to every serous offensive behavior helps to maintain the peace and harmony within the society. For example, this is most evident in China that, the government of china has develop and implied the law of death penalty to those who are proved guilty in any kind of offensive behavior.

However, many disagree and feels that, implying flexible law and sending convectors to the correctional home, teaching them with the essence of society can also help to modify the individual behavior in positive one. Sometime they even do not know the consequence of crime, unknowingly they have engaged with such type of activity through pear pressure and justice should be provided to the innocent who are unwillingly engaged in the offensive behavior. Despite this, crucial punishment by the law is still best way to reduce the criminal activity from society and this essay disagrees on multiple correctional opportunity to change the behavior of criminal. For instance, a recent study of 2018 conducted by the government of Nepal found that, social security within the nation has established just because of strict rules against the serious types of offensive behavior.

In conclusion, while death penalty to the criminal activity spread the anxiety to the every offensive character and helps to create more peace and harmony within the society, some still feel that justice should be provided to every criminal with more optional activities. However, I personally think that rigorous punishment should be given to every criminal and make society free from any kind of fear.