These days Internet-based courses have become a popular alternative to university-based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argue that it is important to study at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

University has been growing fast as well as internet technology recently. Surveys depict that most of universities are likely to use Internet-based to cover courses. While some people say that University-based courses are not interested as much as Internet-based nowadays, there are some reasons should be seen further.

Using Internet-based could reduce money and time expenditure. Some students consider that using Internet-based courses is possible to save their money to buy outfit, to pay bus fee and or time to go to university. Students only need internet to download materials, video classes or to upload assignments. This only needs one click in the personal computer without going out and changing cloth. However, for some people, this method is hardly to obtain details of a lesson without face-to-face class.

On the other hand, researcher found that students who attend classroom discussion have better manner than online study. Attending University-based courses could improve the way to do professional communication between students also lecturer. Not only manner but also attention could be given by directly classes to lead students’ difficulties in their subjects. In contrast, usually I should spend approximately 2 hours on my way to reach classroom every day and also much money in a month.

Therefore, Internet-based brings fantastic merits for every student, because online learning has trusted as a solution to make saving money for pupils. But to achieve success in every subject, student should be leaded how to achieve a future job, and they must be practiced directly by the masters effectively. This is why I believe University-based courses are mainly needed method for student.