The threat of nuclear weapons maintain world peaces. Nuclear power provide cheap and clean energy

The benefits of nuclear outwheigh the disadvantage

An unknown author had said :”Everything has two sides, a good side and a bad side.” Nuclear was not the different, too, although Japan still being hurten by two nuclear bomb and USA still get a lot of advantage thanks to the nuclear power, the rules not changed.

Nuclear power is the use of nuclear reactions to produce electricity. Nuclear power can be obtained from nuclear fission, nuclear decay and nuclear fusion reactions. It takes a lot of advantage to countries which own it, because of it’s natural unaffection, and it’s high power. With nuclear power, people can do a lot of work. Electricy, breeding, space energy, ... lots of thing you can do with this kind of energy, even ... destroying.

Beside of that, due to it’s powerful power, it’s very dangerous to use it carelessly, or inhumane. The accident, like Chernobyl, or Fukushima, cause a lot of damage to the world. Beside of that, in World War 2, a lot of nuclear weapon, such as poison spreer, spicy bomb, chemical weapon, even nuclear bomb and “rainbow grass remover”,which be known as “orange poison”, was created. They are very strong, and participant countries use them to take advantage at the war, and the indirect participant produce a lot of them to get high economy. And it’s damage is very high.The terriblest is two nuclear bomb, which was thrown by USA to Hirosima and Nagasaki, which killed a lot of people due to it’s explosion and affection. But the longest affection is the “orange poison”, which made a lot of people handicapped and live with that until death, and it’s affection still avalible until now, a lot of years later.

Everything, good or bad, should be used on right way. Nuclear is true, too. So it’s better to use it efficiently and carefully.