Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society. However, there is still no agreement about what a perfect society would be like. What, in your opinion, would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can people do to help create an ideal society?

Everybody likes to live in an ideal society, which is still undefinable. Although there are different things linked to its perfection, education is key element to let this dream come true. In this essay, I will contend this element in more detail and provide extra arguments of what could be done to achieve this.

There is no doubt that education has brought many sub elements to give a healthy shape to community. Firstly, it spreads awareness against racism, discrimination and equity. For example, nowadays, this is often visible that educated persons, from different cultures and rituals, get together, married and mingle without any social obligations. This, the very nature of society, is perfection. In fact, people can spread this message and awareness that would let them keep no regrets to each other.

Secondly, education helps to create more opportunities and jobs that are necessary for the strong bonds of the society. This, automatically, impacts on financial market and international corporations to take advantage of globalization including the intelligence of people from diverse states. For instance, if a country/state has more businesses, jobs and educated persons, this automatically uplifts strong status and hilarious moments among public and hence in a particular community. No doubt, persons should also make their mind to take advantage of this initiative to grasp knowledge as much as they can.

Lastly, this element assists to have less crime, manslaughter and other criminal activities. For example, a persons who is educated, have a beautiful house and dong a high standard jobs, would think millions of time before committing any crime. Ultimately, this often leads to terrorism free society. However, people much be obliged to not to keep any ill-mind things to take this initiative towards perfection in their group.

To recapitulate, perfect society does not come from dream; it demands a strong doing to get success. Education the key element grasped thoroughly would help to create a opportunity, terrorism and racial free community which is in itself an ideal society.