Today, children find it difficult to concentrate and pay attention at school. What are the causes and what are the solutions?

In these days, children are losing their focus and pay very less heed towards their studies. There are several reasons behind this issue. These induces will be discussed in following paragraphs and the solvents as well.

To begin with, schools are the foundation for every child. So, this is the biggest disease that will not let the country to be prosperous. First cause of this problem is, teaching system. Student are taught by using traditional methods that are no longer working. For instance, teacher prefer to teach using blackboard which seems boring to children. As a result, they try to escape from education. Apart from this, trainer behavior is the another induce of this dilemma. Trainers apply harsh methods to rectify the mistake. For example, masters physically punish their pupils for their mistake. Students afraid to go school.

If there is lock, there must be key. Therefore, some solution can be followed to tackle this issue. Initially, teachers should teach the students in playful way, definitely infants will prefer to concentrate at school. For example, trainer should use the toys to teach the counting and alphabets instead of boring blackboard. In addition to it, schools should provide training how to deal with our nation builder. Keeping the corporate punishment aside, they should educate them with love and affection.

To recapitulate, it can be said that,this terrific problem should be taken seriously and provide effective measures. So that, children can gain there interest at school and can learn properly.