Today, different types of robots are developed which are good friends to us and help us both at home and work. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are a massive number of exceled automatically- based machines which are friendly woth people as well as supporting them in dealing with various tasks. Personally, I tend to side up with those who believing it is a benefical progress.

On the one hand, robots are blamed for several disadvantageous drawbacks. Firstly, these are believed to be digitally programmed. In other words, the amount of data and pieces of document are constantly processed by a fixed formulas established for every input information; as a repercussion, it find hardly to have the ability of flexibility and creativity as same as humankind, which leads artificial intelligent- related machines not to adapt in unpredicted issues and solve digital errors as well. Secondly, individuals seem to have to cover periodically exorbitant expenses for relevant fees. Take Vietnam is as a typical example. Today, the number of those machines used in Vietnamese households is likely not to be popular analogy with other nations since they are not willing to pay the prohibitive amount of annual money for maintainance services and repairing if necessary. This prevents them from channeling to other essential stuffs.

On the other hand, I believed that automatically- based machines play a fundamental role of assisting inhabitants in tackle variety of house chores and tasks in working environment. This is compunded by the fact that these robots may help people to measure thousands of daily activities with the absolutely correct results that was many times as fast as human do. If there were no those, it would consume a lot of time for citizens to solve many tiny and unimportant tasks. By the same token, it is also applied for manufactured plants. This is examplified by the fact that in the USA , a nation helding the lion share of the number of produced and exported goods in the world, the use of robots has been applied widely; as a results, the states of the USA stand a chance of not only saving a huge amount of compensation and Frange benefits, namely fixed salary, health insurance, holiday fees and so on, for labour force every year but also enhance the productivity, which exert a vital impact on the economic advancement.

In conclusion, for aforementioned reasons, I suppose that the application of robots and other programmed machines is a effective development.