Today, the high sales of popular consumer good reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the advertising is one of method that can be increased to grow sales of consumer goods and no longer real need of the society was sold. Personally, I agree with the statement. There are some reasons that be explained in the next paragraph.

Firstly, the advertising is one of ways which is chosen by almost companies, moreover industries in the world has improved marketing method area significantly to introduce their product to society, so that their product can be popular in the world. There are many facilities that could be made to produce marketing consumer goods particularly which is needed by people every time. The marketing is one of most important areas to earn money to increase profit. in other hand, industries of consumer goods make special advertising department to sell their product even create important rule to support product selling. For example, Unilever Corporation establishes big promotion in all country in the world that is dire on television with highly cost.

Secondly, the other aspects of this argument such have on the television screen. The product looks like good quality and it was marketed by famous people like popular actor or singer. Sometimes several people not thinking about salary because they can be influenced by advertising even spend of money to buy something which is not important. As a result of it, people often buy good without consideration.

In conclusion, I believe advertising is a good method to introduce the product in the world particularly sales of consumer goods but almost people were influenced by advertising because advertising on the television screen looks a good quality as result people buy without enough review.