Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and less time on outdoor sports Why is it a positive or negative development

Generally, in this modern world technology has been totally changed. However these days mostly children are spending long hours for playing computer games and fewer time spent on sports.I think it is negative development also this eassy will discuss some reason about it.

To commence with, there are myriad of reasons why computer games are become famous in young childrens. To elaborate it, nowdays every children has their own smartphone and computers also other electronic gadgets and they are depending on electronic devices . Childrens are every time play games for their entertainment and enjoyment. So do not play any spots game. For example, in Nigeria almost 60% childrens play computer games rather than others activities. As a result, due to advancement of technology mostly children are playing more and more computer games in their free time.

However, there are immence of other causes of of playing computer games because it can create health issues. In other words, children are focusing on playing computer games rather than study's also they do not try any other sports activities so thats why they are suffering with dangerous diseases also it is increasing stress level of childrens. For instance, in Sudan every year almost 44% children are suffering with some diseases due to play computer games. As a result, computer games can create a huge issue for parents and government in future.

To conclude, die to advancement of technology children are playing more and more computer games also it is impacting on children health and imagination.