In today's world different government and international organizations are confronting many problems. What is the most pressing problem among them?

It has become a growing trend to see an upsurge in a number of problems all over the world. In my opinion, the problem of pollution is the collosal issue the world is facing today. This essay will elaborate and recommend suggestions to overcome this soaring concern.

There are a myraid of consequences of pollution world over. The most conspicous one is that the pollutants from industries and other sources contribute in continuous deterioration of the environment. Not only do they have an adverse impact on the ecology, but they also cause people to suffer from a range of diseases. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far reaching impact on flaura and fauna.

There are a number of solutions to this concern that one can go on to list but the most sigificant one are practicable. First and foremost, Govenment should introduce stringent laws and regulations to ensure that factories and manufacturers use eco friendly measures in producing goods. Besides, the international organisations can raise funds to help underdeveloped nations to curb pollution in every sphere. In addittion to it, an awareness programme to educate people of the harmful effects of pollution can also be initiated.

From the above points, one can conclude that the current situation has stemmed from pollution can be successfully remedied, provided that appropriate measures are taken. Its harmful effects are too dire to ignore.