"Tomorrow is the most important thing in our life." However, some people think that the present time is more important. How important is it for individuals and the country to think and do something for the future? What is your own opinion?

People usually try to predict their future in order to avoid the incidents to be impacted from the happening. These people have their own certain principle for the point that tomorrow is the most essential aspect. In parallel with this contrary, others point out that the present would be more crucial. From my point of views, I believe that both present and future have the equal importance. This essay will discuss both views with adequate reasons.

To begin with, living with all personal abilities for the present would be able to set a foundation for a better future. Being at the first sight of view, it is really hard to achieve all the targets that people have set for their lives. This situation may come from both outer and inner reasons of people; as the result, it effects people’s directions severely due to the fact that they have rejected many opportunities in the past so as to follow the dreams. For instance, many Asian parents desire their off-springs to be good at science educational learning, however, not all the acquirers could be superior at that point. In stead, they should be guided to go forward with their talents. On the leading of thoughts, the world is moving all the time and people cannot manage their future completely. Doing their full finest would help them find and highlight the routes that can contribute to the issued successes. At the end of their being, people can live with no regret as for that was as much for the most they are able to put an attempt.

In reverse, having a clear prospect can bring many benefits. One of those is that people can clarify the steps in need for conducting if they run for the achievement or the trophy being set in their mind. People can gather their resources to the only one philosophy would help them maximize all the potentiality. For example, Space X, a company in space industry has been digging in the reusable rockets since 2000s. Although there was many failures, at present, they are one of the most avanced space companies in the world. Moreover, holding a thoughtful future will make the world more sustainale for the younger generations. This shall make people not only aim in creating profits, but also need to take care of other perspectives like environment and society. However, these matters will build up for the long-lasting development / standard.

In conclusion, both present and future have the important aspects that impact every personel living. In my opinion, people should balance the investment in present and future in order to bring all the advantages of those to their thriving life.