Topic: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development.

It is true that nowadays, the development of technology is taken to human beings to interact with each other easily. However, the equipment also affects relationships people in some ways.

It can not deny that the machinery is getting more and more advance to provide many opportunities. Firstly, a lot of social media such as Facebook, Instagram... The distance between people to people become closer. For instance, When a person is living or working in afar region, many couples have long- distance, talking facetime make us feel they always beside, which share stories every day. Secondly, communicating exchanged information afar, before, it was difficult, what only began by using the letter, telegram... it takes much time to transmit important news to someone. But, the technology has promoted not only fast but also exactly at any time in the world. Even, often update information, the people can understand precisely if having any problems.

On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why has technology affected the types of relationships people make. First, the indirect communication through phone' screen gets less flexible ability in touch with each other. Further, the high- tec technology become modern, the people do rather depend on the smartphone so much than discover straight things, Many young people are addicted to them, after being controlled due to spending time on the internet, This affects directly to some relationships reality.

In conclusion, it seems that there are many reasons for positive but some are contrary. But, all will impact many humans in other different ways.