topic: Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is true that nowadays, the development of technology is taken to human being interact with each other easy. However, the equipment also affect relationships people by some ways.

It can not deny that the machinery is getting more and more advance provide many opportunity. Firstly, a lot social media such as facebook, instargram.. distance between people to people become closer. For instance, When a person is living or working in afar region, many couples have long- distance, talking facetime make us feel they always beside, which share stories everyday. Secondly, communicating exchanged information afar, before, it was difficult, what only began by using letter, telegram... it takes many time to transmit important news to someone. But, the technology has promoted not only fast but also exactly at any time in the world. Even, often update information, the people can understand precise if having any problems.

On the other hand, there are a variety reason why has technology affected the types of relationship people make. First, the indirect communication through phone' screen get less flexible ability in touch with each other. Further, the high- tec technology become modern, the people do rather depend on smart phone so much than discover staight things, Many young people are addicted them, after being controlled due to spending time on internet, This affect directly to some relationship reality.

In conclusion, it seems that there are any season for positive but some are contrary. But, all will impact many human by other different ways.