Topic: The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, mobile phone become a part of life for people, they can skip a meal but mobile phone cannot; the situation grown to that extent. Some people argues that mobile phones are as dangerous as smoking and hence to be banned as smoking; I have a mixed response for this proposal and I will tend to disagree with ban ning mobiles.

Last decades witnessed an exponential growth in communication; invention of mobile phone was a major among them. mobiles enables us to communicate with people all over the world; besides latest smart phones have more features like vedio call and internet facilities. People can get updated news, chat with friends, do shopping online and even order food, these benefits makes mobile people's best friend.

On the otherhand, people become addicted to mobile as they are using contineously in Internet games social media and so on. This will reduce productivity and make the people inert and will affect the health. Like smoking it will influence the pupil if they are using in classrooms or the people will loose concentration while driving if they use this device. The situation needs concentration it is better to avoid mobile phones; in addition high security areas also restricting mobile use for security purposes. Eventhough, moblies can't be considered as dangerous as smoking it will pose threat in some situations.

In a nutshell, mobile phones should be used wisely and with restriction according to situation al needs. Banning mobile phones will not be a good action as it will affect one of the basic right to communicate; so people should be aware of their social obligation while using mobile phones.