topic:Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

some people think that it is necessary to invest time and money in wild animals, while others suggest that spending this money on humans should be prioritized. in my perspective, people should keep a balance between the amount of money used for humans and wild animals.

On the on hand, money and effort should be spent on the welfare of humans, both in developed and developing countries. That is because there are a number of populations need to be given more welfare benefits. In terms of minority ethnics in VietNam, for example, many people are facing with the poverty and homelessness. Therefore, the local and national authorities should focus on raising fundings to help people to overcome these emerging situations. Moreover, regarding education problems, a big number of people in remote areas are less likely to access shooling systems. Hence, it is vital to invest in building schools and upgrade educational standards in these regions in order to improve people's knowledge and human civilisation.

On the other hand, it is necessary for people to spend money and time on the protection for wild animals. That is because wildlife plays a crucial role in the development of ecotourism and preserving Biological diversity, which animals can be protected and developed further. Therefore, the ecotourism is likely to appeal to more visitors which provide local people with a number of job opportunities. Additionally, various kinds of animals make a significant contribution in some scientific researches , especially in terms of medical research. For instance, people can conduct researches on wild animals to invent vaccines and drugs.

In conclusion, it is better to make an investment in both humans and wild animals to make sure the mutual development of society.