Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, traffic and housing-related problems are highly debatable. Some say that companies, factories, and their employees need to move to rural areas, while others do not agree with the statement. In this essay, I will explain both sides of the argument and why I think it is not an appropriate way.

To comments with people who think that all organizations, factories, and workers need to move in countrysides because it provides better accessibility of services to other citizens in the city. When all companies and their factories are located far from the city, the traffic of roads will decrease, resulting in faster access in hospitals, parks, shops and many more for people. For example, all production companies in Anand city located the outside area of the town, native people accessed medical and learning places very easier. Hence, the less traffic on the road, the fewer accidents will happen, the more people rapidly reach their destinations in cities.

On the other side, others and I, however, believe that if all working places are available in the countrysides, it will increase pollution and harm nature. This transportation of raw materials and workers will increase, leading to rising in the use of fuels. A survey, for instance, has shown that companies, which located in rural areas in China, these companies spent 75% of their capital on the transportation of raw products than other companies from metropolitan areas. And contributed 85% more in pollutions as well. Therefore, the more fuel used, the more damages happen to the environment.

In conclusion, when companies move to villages, although people have access to all their destinations in a faster way, it will the usage of petrol and diesel will increase. This may result in environmental damages. In my words, despite having benefits for people, companies need to locate in towns to reduce transport and use of fuels.