Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A majority of people argued that an university must promote gender balance in every their course of study. This essay agrees that university should make a necessary rules regarding balancing the equal numbers of male and female in every classroom. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that, equal number of student enrollment will maximize the education friendly environment and secondly discuss on how it leads to competitive outcomes.

With regards to the positive concern, studying in equal number in every classroom will boost harmonious environment to each of the learner in regards to secure their better future. Similarly, all the student will be able to experience the sense of equality in terms of university rules and regulation along with get involved meaningfully in every aspect of the education program. As a result of that, more trustworthy and supportive environment among the student can be established to fulfill the academic requirement of respective university. For example, Tribhuwan University as a primary example where in every year university is able to maintain peaceful academic environment just because of its policy related to education friendly environment.

On the other hand, it allows student to have more reliable knowledge and skills when they get completion of their academic career. Student will get opportunities to participate in various skill development workshop and seminar regarding sharpen their academic knowledge in to practice and they will also feel the importance of independent decision to achieve the tangible result in long run. As a consequent of that, healthy competitive environment will be exist between the student regarding producing more dignified human personal at the end of their academic career. For instance, The Himalayan Times recently published that, Nepalese university are able to producing more competitive human personal in every year through their healthy education strategy.

In conclusion, the idea of accepting equal number of male and female student by university is able to maximizing learning environment to the student for their better future and have also producing more competent human personal in various field. I personally believe that, promoting equality itself is a good idea to establish various positive outcomes by various universities.