University education should be free to everyone regardless of income To what extent do you agree or disagree

In our current world, it is undeniable fact that education is an inevitable part of our life. Nowadays, more and more teenager is forced to attend university. This is because parents have thought no work opportunity for an illiterate person in work life, but the important problem of education is that argument have persisted as to whether the students should pay for this privilege not. Although there are persuading evidences on both sides, ı strongly agree that education must be free for all.

First of all, one argument propound in favour of why the student need to pay money is that education is becoming more expensive to fund as university grow in size. Consequently, especially technical universities have paid huge money for laboratory equipment for people who study engineering or medicine, so they should pay for at least some of the cost, especially students have an amazing career after the graduate and they will find a high paid job. Moreover, if they do pay money to the university, they can feel yourself under pressure and can pay more attention to the lesson. This is because even if they will pay at least $ 1, they will realize that education is very important.

However, a common criticism of this price of education in the universities is that, it causes extra stress for students. This is because the majority of students attending university are from the middle classes. Nevertheless, all people have equal rights under the constitution so everyone deserves to enter wherever they want, therefore in the history of humanity there are several great evidence that people who have impecunious parents have made great inventions. For example, Aziz Sancar won the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for his discovery in the field of DNA.

In conclusion, I think there is evidence to suggest that some of the sense we have experienced in the modern World have affected our lives, so I am of opinion that all education should remain equally available to all regardless of income. This is not only fair, but will also ensure that countries can prosper and develop into the future with a well-educated workforce.