A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

It is sometimes argued that universities accept same the number of man and woman students in every different subject. I completely agree this opinion but depend on subject that universities accept equal the number of female and male.

On the one hand, many people claim that universities should be accept similar the number male and female students in among subject. This is a not wrong. Nowadays, we are living in a modern where have not sex discrimination, man and woman can comfortable creation and develop thinking. We should be accept same the number of male and female to the different idea in the different way.

On the other hand, other people believe that depend on subjects which universities should be accept equal the number of man and woman in every subject. For example, weightlifting is a sport for strong people, it need to person who had good health. So, this sport appropriate more for male than female. In addition, depend on the amount of register of among students, universities cannot wait to enough same the number of male and female in every subject. So, I think that it depend on the subjects that the students want to study, they can choose any subjects that they like. This make students learn well.

To sum up, I agree with idea that universities should accept equal the number of male and female students in every subjects. However, this also depend on subjects that students want to study.