The use of mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries and shops. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Hitherto, globalization has led to the interference of public areas, and the question of whether compact devices such as mobile phones must be forbidden in shops and libraries or not has been appealing public concentration. While a huge group of people laments that it is necessary to deter public space-goers from using phones, I completely lean forward the latter one by giving some rational evidence.

It is conspicuous that library visitors or shop goers must have their phones by side to adapt to their daily demands. Almost all people who frequent these places are mostly young adolescence, so they must have their phones by side to look up information, or even materials for their researches. There are some details that are not clarified in the book; therefore, some students must use another digital source of knowledge and that will heighten their performance. Furthermore, going to the library does not mean that they have to spend all their time reading books, library-goers can use their portable and compact devices at home to search for digital books, but they love the no-noise atmosphere in the library, that is why they reach there. There was a survey on TV that discussing about the rate of students who actually go to the library to read books and the surprising result that there were over 68 percentages of all attendances waste half of their time surfing social media while staying in the library.

On the other hand, many residents agree that phones or any high-tech devices used in the library or shops can make other customers lose the thread; however, this credo is completely wrong. Due to the high intellectual, seldom do the young go to public zones without an earphone or headphones, so they can use these devices to steep in their personal world, listening to music and reading books. Further and more important, though, in emergency cases, mobile phones are the unique item for people to contact with their family members or the local authorities, so they must be allowed to use in any vicinities.

By way of conclusion, phones are the most critical item which should not be forbidden in public places.