We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Nowadays computer is a common thing in our life that used for facilitating people jobs. It has many uses for the future and using it also have good impacts for people. Also the dependency of people to computers is increasing every day but I could find it as a good thing.

There are two things that might use computers in the future.First, it could help some companies to provide great services to their customers. The increased number of user's questions cause staff could not handle all of it. Usually, this problem could be found in e-commerce when users are not satisfied with the products that they bought. The engineers could rely on computers by creating a system that could answers the questions automatically. Second, computers might be used for public services. At these time, some people still do not have national ID card because they have no time to care it. In addition, most people do not like to spend long time queue. Therefore, to solve this problem local state could build online public service that could be accessed by people anytime and anywhere they want.

Moreover, there are two reasons why the dependency to the computer could be seen as a good thing. Firstly, by use computer every day, it would increase peoples' skill. For example, students who like programming could improve their skill in many programming languages. They could create some application that helps people in doing their activities.

Second, people could do many things in same time. Such as career women who have children could remain working. As a result, they could do their job remotely simultaneously take care of their children.

All in all, I think the dependency to the computers is a good thing but people remain to manage their time and do not take too much time of using computers because it could damage our health and society. In addition, people need to take a time for relaxing.