We live in a technological age. However, technology cannot solve all the world's problems. Therefore some people argue that we need to place less emphasis on technological solutions and more on other values

In this modern era, it is impossible to imagine the world without technology. There's no doubt that technology have made our lives easier, faster and convenient. Infact, It is by the usage of advanced technology the development of any nation is decided. However, does technology can fill every need of human being is what is being discussed below.

From the starting of the era, since stone age, man has been putting his effort to make things easier and better for him and for the future generations. Today, technology is seen everywhere in the most basic and normal needs. Furthermore, it helps us in getting diagnosis of our physical being, it tracks our movements through GPS, it helped in solving cases, it is used for advanced academics etc., Eventually, people got benefitted by technology in their academic and professional career.

But, according to the reports on human mental health, people are becoming more depressed when technology is advancing. This is because due to the less interaction with each other. For example, drones are delivering food orders safe and fast by keeping full stop to the delivery boy and receiver relationship. Therefore, the distance between human beings is causing the depletion in the values as people treat each other like they treat machines. Which is, they always want their needs to be fulfilled and not even thinking of what others need. If, such behavioural traits was observed in an alarming state then society will become more dangerous for future generations to live.

According to me, usage of technology should be done in extremely necessary things and keep alive human interactions so the values and ethics will remain intact. Finally, i feel they both should go hand in hand to have a strong Ethical and technological foundation for future society.