As well as making money, businesses have to social responsibilities. to what extend do you agree or disagee?

Not only do the companies make profit in the countries but also there are some social responsibilities to take which play an important role in economical section of the society. So, I completely agree that factories have to make a contribution to social activities.

On the one hand, making fortune would be a significant goal of any companies that managers and siniorstaff make an effort to reach. In addition, running a company comes at a huge of cost to owner. As a result, there are predictable running cost to pay, such as month salary, bills and taxes. Therefore, the profit a company could are able to cover these expensive during an every financial year ,and owner of properties need to earn sufficient income in order to invest unless they want be a successful compared to other competitors. Paying taxes also is one of the cost company face every year which there is no way to evade. A factory will go bankrupt definitely providing losing money and they do not tackle the other problems.

On the other hand, it is true that setting up a business lead to improve job position and reduce the employee rate. I argue that cooperating in some social activities is one of duties a company has. Because a majority of companies utilize resource of country, they have to take some burden of the government. There are some way to do duties companies can consider. Take charity for example. Factories must give donation to reduce the result of activities which lead to global warming and weather pollution. Actually, it would be a Solution to compensate their damages.

In conclusion, although the companies have a critical role in making money, they have to assist to support some projects as their responsibility to lift out poverty and contribute to give people a better life.