You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

You should write at least 250 words.

On the day and age, although had many budget for poorer nations were given from other wealth nations, it does not effective support. Hence, many people hold the point of view that another types of support should give to the poverty stricken countries. From my perspective, I had a strongly agree with that idea and the reasons will be explained by the following paragraph.

At the beginning, developed countries should help by items such as food, water or medicine for poverty countries. Although that idea may not to help that countries which recieved sponsor, that can help the life of their citizens. Besides, the living standard of people in poorer nations will improve to higher level and solve. For example, in 1976, Vietnam was recieved many relief items from others countries such as Russia, Cuba or China to help citilazations escape out from indigence by war. That was take many merit for Vietnam in that poverty period instead of money.

At the second that, another types of aid for poorer nations such as kwonledge, technology or science may take more merits than demerits. For the explain, when the child of poverty countries can approach to education and the kwonledge, they will to be smart and intellegent. That also support very much for the countries which give the aid in the both future and current. Besides, the countries give many technology and kwonledge may reduce the illiterate more than that of countries give financial aid. For example, nowadays, many developed countries choose the solution that give more technology like mobilephone, internat and kwonledge aid such as science, teacher to help poverty countries. Hence, many poorer nations were improve the living standard and reduce illiteracy very much.

In conclusion, the financial aid is very important but if we give another types of help also take many merit than that of money. Therefore, I had agree with the idea that developed countries should give other types of help to improve the living standard of poverty countries.