You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In contemporary era,interesting any kind of sport is vital for remain healthy.According to ability and interest there is many kind of different sport options.It's could be team games like a basketball,football or baseball.And also it's could be individual games like a swimming or tennis.Both kind of sports have a many various benefits and disadvantages.

Initially,many people believe that playing or establish game with others should be more positive sides rather than single games.First of all,in team sports each person should have to learn cohesion during game with the others.Each person in game have to listen to others for be successful.And also,team players are have to be indulgent to others.With this way their friendship are developing and they learn play together compatible.However,still this games also have negative sides.In the team games players can not be able to take risk or decision with by selfs.They should discuss with others before take an action.This attitude can be effect to their personel life as a bad ways.

On the other hands,some part of people support the individuals game rather than team games.According to this type of person in single games are much efficient to be learn how to achieve something in real life.Because in this games player have to play single and all responsibility depend on themselves.Apart from this positive side also single games have negative side.For example,in this sports players cannot be able to learn have to play together with other in peacefull and cohesion.

Eventually,according to my opinion both kind of sports have positive and negative sides.However, choosing a sport branch according to single or team is not correct.Each one can be assist to boost personal life.The important point is be gentle and hardworking in all kind of sports.