Young people are getting more influenced by friends than parents or teachers Do you agree or disagree

The present generation is a combination of smart and thoughtful life. This makes them understand the influence easier. To be precise, the young group likes doing what they love. The same enthusiasm and energy is found in their own age group. Influence and interest arises with the behaviour pattern of the crowd we spend most time with.

In this fast processing world , it is hard to get well with everything that we opt for. While dealing with any situation, one always likes to have a supporting hand. And, here comes the closed ones who have been dealing with their daily pattern. Friends are considered a blessing in every situation in this modern world.

One can feel hard to share the situations with elders , but feel free while being with a friend. The major reason can be the age factor or the experience that have been felt by the seniors. We tend to connect ourselves easily to our group sharing every joy and pain. But, it is quite opposite while we are trying to convey our emotions to elders. The fear factor, the taunts and the reactions from the teachers makes us to avoid any relevant relation. Meanwhile it is quite opposite with our company around us .

Thus , I would wrap up my essay agreeing on the fact about this generation being more influenced by their friends rather than teachers or parents.