Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment poverty and animal welfare than previous generations What is your opinion

Many people believe that nowadays conscious awareness and concern about global issues like that environment, poverty, and animal welfare among young persons are much more than before. Personally, I completely agree with it for various apparent reasons.

To begin with, advances in technology, specially technologies in media make the information about problems that characterized globally and involved the future well-being of human became more abundant and easier to access. For instance, with connection to the Internet which previous generations did not possessed, we can grasp and update generally what is happening anytime at any corner of the world, that ushers us aware more the state of our lives. Another example is that numerous information about global warming, holes in the ozone layer, decrease poverty rate programmes of government, as well as activities of animal rescue organisations are widely broadcasted on the television. As a result, the attention of people levels up significantly.

On the other hand, we can not deny the vital role of modern education. In contrary to the precedent times, nowadays, economic development affair is not emphasised primarily in education, but focus stronger on developing a sustainable life with a highly appreciated well-being. A typical example is the growing trees activity that frequently organised in schools for the time being, which means students are well-educated about environment affair. Furthermore, charity activities to underprivileged communities is not rarely as before and is becoming more and more popular among present-day young people.