Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the midst of techonology-driven era, there are a widespread in the number of available translation software across the globe. In spite of these meaningful features, studying and mastering a exotic language could still be advantageous for each individuals. I personally give a green light to this option and my rational conclusion about this social phenomenon will be reached in the following essay.

First and foremost, I believe that spending time to practice a new language can bring many merits to our life. To be clear, people don't need to depend on the technological gadgets when communicate with the foreign. Moreover, in some emergency situation, these equipment do not work and we can be seemed to be hopeless without their existence. Secondly, once we explore or learn a language, we surely develop our intelligence and widen our horizon. Mastering language is not only simple like study a subject in school but also know more about the overseas culture, tradition, custome. Our perception can be expanded to the novel things and life become more colorful and meaningful. Thirdly, using a translation website is quite time-consuming for our daily activities which related to foreign language such as watching movies, listening to music,... It is undoubted that the people who excel in learning language can be more profound than the others.

Following that, taking spare time to study new language can help each individual have more opportunities in their career path. It is hardly unaccepted that a person who uses foreign language fluently can be seen more professional than the others. Subsequently, everything in this globalized age almost require people to understand foreign language even a little bit such as English. Taking for an instance, English gradually become a common language all over the world. Knowing English can help we make more new friends over the world and can access many activities in our life.

In conclusion, despite the influence of translation, exploring new language can bring many positive effect not only to our career but also the routine acitivity. I wholeheartedly agree that the advantages of studying language can ameliorate our attainments and cognition and outweigh the functions of others equipment.