art is considered an essential part of all culture the word however these days fever and we were people appreciate art and turn their focus of Science and technology and business why do you think that what could be done to encourage more people to take interest arts

art is being essential part of life, stone age but nowadays people have much interest in Science and Technology because our people things about the future and every person 1 emphasize on business to secure their future.

there are many reason why should have more interesting science because every people think about the future even they are younger adult photo think for create a bright and secure future they think that the business is very indispensable for human without money they do not sustain life.

Art is it being essential part of life government should compulsory give permission on schools or colleges for discusses about the art with students. They must reach to artistic places which are regarding related to culture suggest Punjabi Haveli that time.

In conclusion vishal the government should refer to public for Singh artistic place and the people do not forget the culture decide the business is also important for everyone but similarly culture is much important because it has create strong bonding of people with culture