being a celebrity brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefit or more problems?

According to a recent questionnaire in Iran, most of teenagers have a dream of being fame in their future’s careers such as movie industry, sports or art and so on. It is true that when people become a celebrity, they face to different sorts of advantages and disadvantages. As a whole, I believe that its drawbacks outweigh its benefits.

Being a famous is a very sweet sense. People try to win competitions of their majors to taste this sense. When you are a celebrity, you play a significant role in society since people especial your advocated followers are very affected by you. It’s a powerful tool to change community’s mindset according to your favorite one. Another important argument in its favor is higher income. Famous people are having higher income to compare people who are unknown even with better performance. So, reputation can bring you treasure and wealthy. For example, an athletic who is popular always get donation even three times of infamous.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks that are resulted from being known in society. Firstly, you don’t have a normal life at all. To be more specific, your life is always monitored by journalists and ordinary people who are your fan. For instance, you couldn’t bring your children to amusement park without any reflex from society or your followers. They will come to you and want to take a picture or sign on their notebook for memorialist. Secondly, being a famous is like a short trip that comes to end very soon so backing to your ex-life is a very hard step. At last but not least, gossip always threat your life and your career, too. In another word, a tiny mistake can draw critics to you and you have to have a thicker skin against them.

In conclusion, it seems to me that although being popular can bring you a lot of advantage include wealthy and popularity but its disadvantages are more than. So it is not worthwhile to be fame.