Being a celebrity such as film star or sports personality brings problem as well as benefit. Do you think that being celebrity bring more benefit or more problems?

Nowadays everyone wants to become famous personality or celebrity for the world. But being celebrity brings both positive and negative impact. With this essay i will discuss both pros and cons of being famous celebrity.

First of all, If you are sports person or famous celebrity the fame follows you wherever you go. Famous people live lavish life and they have all the money of the world. These stars are ideal of young generation and everyone wants to become like them.

On the other hand, If I talk about the negative impact.Famous people rarely have there personal like because of media interference the there life. They don't even get sufficient time to spent with there family and loved ones because of there busy schedule . Sports persons carries the pride of country with them and if they fail at any given point people are always ready to throw the stone on them.

In conclusion its not easy to become famous and carry out your routine work but famous people always think about young generation who follow them before doing anything.