The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Physical exercise is the best way to keep one healthy and active. Exercise means not only doing in gym and it is not mandatory to have all the resources. It can be even walking, running and some kind of push ups which can be done at your home. I totally agree to this argument and there are many reasons explained in the following passage.

On one hand, physical activities will keep human to be fit and active in their regular work. Even sports can be one's regular activity which develop body flexibility. Individuals should spend minimum 30 minutes of their daily life for their exercise. Indeed, this help them to stay away from unhealthy issues. Also, people should follow a proper diet by including salads and soups in their routine.

Firstly, people became too busy in their work and earning money. They are not even having time for their regular exercise or sports. Secondly, by involving in their work to be successful person in their professional domain they often left including any sports or physical activity in their daily life. Additionally, due to work people are staying away to their place where there is no availability of resources. This is also a reason for people getting avert of physical activity. For example, people staying in cities are mostly stayed in traffic while going to office and coming from office. Indeed, this takes a lot of time and make the individual get tired and results in not sparing time for exercise.

After having considered all the above discussed points, we can finally draw a conclusion that one to be fit and fiddle, exercise is the best thing which also improves their health and mental strength. In my view individuals should do daily exercise and take proper diet to be physically active and healthy.