the best way to reduce crime among people is to teach parents a good parenting skills.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?give your own opinion and examples.

In the salad days of the millennium, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that an improvement in parenting skills can decrease the crime rate. I agree with the above statement and would like to elaborate my opinions in the following paragraphs.

I believe parenting plays a crucial role in shaping a child's future. As parents are the first teacher to the young ones and can teach their toddler in many ways. Although, nowadays schooling have that responsibility of inculcating everything into children but in my opinion, that is the second place where a child can learn.

These days, mostly both parents are working which is why they did not get much time to spend with their young ones. This might can make their kids feel lonely and can draw their attention into wrong things or drugs. Secondly, the environment at home is also an important factor. The researchers have found that the majority of juvenile's had faced a difficulty in their childhood, either there parent's got a divorce or separated in their young age. And this made them feel less wanted gradually this developed into depression. Then finally they outrage this suppressed emotions via their anger or anxiety.

However, there are some other external factors as well which can drag a growing teenager into low self-esteem. One of the most important among them is acceptance in your teenage. If one does not feel accepted by his/her friends or society. Then they might end-up into something which is not better for their future. Here, good skills of parenting can rescue the child and can make them feel secure, socially.

In conclusion, I would like to say parents are the best teacher or advisor to a young growing child. If they have awareness then they can better understand their children's need and can work upon them. Keeping subjectivity in mind, we cannot say hundred percent but a decent fall can be seen if followed better parenting skills.