In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of demonetization is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that cashless banking can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, digitalized banking can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of tax evasion reduction, as well as corruption and crime control, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered reduction of banknotes cost. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both facilitation of financial transaction and economy boost apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, digitalize banking might increase the consequences of potential privacy invasion. Moreover, fundamental aspects of cashless society could relate to this reality that the demerits of security breaches pertain to large-scale risk. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of Electronic banking is correlated negatively with Paper money. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of generation discrimination.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of credit card far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online Shopping prove the significance of Secured credit facility, but also pinpoint Currency exchange implications.