Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and include example

Naturally children grow up by seeing their parent’s attitude and behaviour. Children easily get influenced to both positive and negative activities what they observe. So, parents should be careful with their behaviour before children. Basically, kids from poorer families have a greater view on their future whereas the children from wealthy families take their life easier. I totally agree to this argument and reason are explained in the following passage.

On one hand, Children from less wealthier families always feel responsible for survival of their families. Accordingly, they are known with the hard work done by their parents to make their children happy and fulfil their wishes. However, this makes them to think beyond their age. At the same time, the family situations lead them to concentrate more on their education to have a bright future. Indirectly, knowing about family position and responsibilities at the early age make them to be prepared for their lifetime responsibilities. For example, one of my friend in my home town whose father is a carpenter studied well and got a good job in most reputed company with a good salary where as other friend whose father is head of my town studied with ease and now he is still searching for his job.

On the other hand, parents should teach their children about the value of their life and doing hard work to have a successful life. Irrespective to the age of kids one should be thought responsibilities and value of time. Consequently, teachers and parents both has the responsibility to make a student to learn about career planning and how one can have a better life in future.

After having considered all the above discussed points, we can finally draw a conclusion that children should not be over pampered and know about their status. One should be thought about hard work and value of studies in life then only they can have a good life.