Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same TV programs as their friends. Should parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

The phenomenon of recently changing patterns of children toward sports & streaming content over the television come to the forefront. Some parents feel that their children should not watch the same content or play similar sports which their acquaintances. However, I agree with those who hold the notion that viewing the same content would feel them they all hop on the same cruise. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both and beliefs as well as proffer rationale for my own viewpoint on the matter.

Regarding those who feel that children’s should not involve themselves in to similar activities as their friend, there exists valid reason the main justification is that imitating put a kibosh on children own knowledge and this will make child seditious. The Oregonian reported just last week that children who prefer watching same content or play similar sports, usually suffer from depression, when they are not able to perform in respective field.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold that opinion in good conscious because many children become more proactive and always bone up on from each other this brings diversity in their thoughts. The Harvard report states that 100,000 parents of Austria who let their children watch identical content they always catch up and perform well in their life. Because of that we have such a personality who create exceptionally devices which help us get a noise-free environment even though we are on a landmass where there is a huge noise.

In sum, if people moratorium on a belief that replicating each other habits in sports and streaming content not let perform their children and normal people like others and I pitch in can bring in change. I hope that soon everyone understands this change and give their contribution for a better development of their children development.