A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that having a decent mix of multi-cultural population in a country is key to it's advancement and makes for a happening place to live. This essay agrees that a nation is on the path of prosperity and has better quality of life when it's people come from a variety of ethnic backgrounds. Firstly, this essay will discuss how business and trade improve in the country and, secondly, illustrate how citizens get to enjoy all kinds of foods and festivities from distant parts of the world.

Multi-culturalism in a country is pivotal to it's commerce and international relations. Settlers from other countries generally have strong familial and cultural links to their mother nation that inevitably leads to better trade opportunities with their erstwhile home country apart from having positive outcome on friendship and strategic partnership between the nations involved. For example, owing to a large diaspora of people of Indian descent in Canada, both countries today enjoy flourishing trade and amiable state relations that is fundamental to Canada's economy generating great deal of revenue.

A country which has lots of people from different Nationalities is a highly preferred place to live. A nation with a thriving population of immigrants from around the world becomes a crucible for exchange of a slew of cultural ideas, generating tremendous amount of new activities at the people's disposal. For instance, in Canada, due to a huge population with Japanese background, it's fairly common to find several good restaurants offering authentic Oriental cuisine, which, in turn, enjoys great number of patrons among Canadians nowadays that are drawn towards exploring exciting flavours such joints have to offer.

In conclusion, a country with its citizens coming from vastly different cultures and Nationalities is a progressive state as is evident from it's enhanced trade and relationships. Such a country is also a great place to spend your life in, owing to the

the rich array of cultural experiences it has in it's bounty.