Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment.

What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the world enviromental problem is in serious situation and getting worse, is included deforestration. this problem has to tackle with each country and has to prevent to increasing a deforestration. In this essay we will focus on some suitable suggestions to overcome.

Basically the role of forest is residence of animal or flora purifying water and a photosynthesis. leaving animals and floras in a forest are supported basic food chain, but if the basic food chain is collapsed then many species may be exposed to extinction and will be bloke down. Moreover, the leaf of tree work as photosynthesis, this function is inhealing carbondioxide and exhaling oxygen. Despite the atmosphere is cleaned of leaves, the trees are cut and increasing a pollution. it is affected to global warming.

deforestration is caused by a variety of reasons, for instance, for building a house as resources making a paper or magzine and a toilet paper, the most reason is spent for papers. we consume plenty amount of paper in daily life. However, i can suggest to possible solution to this problem. Firstly, we could choose renewable paper intentionally and after use, the paper may be recycled again. Secondly, the government should regulate a law about the limit of extended deforest. Otherwise, it will be over deforested by illegal deforestration. what is more, the government could be supported a program that to plant trees.

As a conclusion, we should recognise individual what we can do and what we can solve for preventing deforestration. I believe that solution could be effective and helpful.