Differences between countries become less evident each year Nowadays all over the world people share the same fashions advertising brands eating habits and TV channels

Nowadays, people all around the world from different cultures tend to follow the same habits and lifestyles and getting closer to each other. Although it may cause destroy some values, which heritage from our ancestors' thousands of years, the whole words go to a standardized and harmonized in different matters. In my opinion, this movement helps to build an integrated, united world, which makes lives easier.

The main challenge may people will face, according to eliminating differences and moving to the unity, is to lose of their own cultures, styles, varieties, and even food habits. The proliferation of TV commercials, sponsored by big companies, is encouraging people around the world to use a certain type of food, clothing, and lifestyle because of their appeal. For example, huge food companies like Mc Donald, King burger, and KFC encouraging people to have fast foods instead of healthy homemade cocked foods. Therefore, this gradual change may eradicate some parts of our culture forever.

On the other hand, gradual changes in customs, marketing, trademarks, the pattern of eating, and TV channels are improving towards standardization, which means we are going to an integrated, more harmonized world in which life much easier. Lifestyle similarity improves people's mutual understanding, which reduces confrontation between people. For instance, in the case of following the same rules in fashion, speaking, and reactions, people can understand each other more simple. As can be seen, being unity helps the community to avoid conflict by appreciating each other better than before.

The behavior of people around the world are converging towards each other. Despite this may be hard to understand and being adopted by conservatives, it helps make things easier and make the world be a more convenient place. As it was mentioned, the advantage of this trend is much more superior than disadvantages.