Do you agree or disagree with the following statement International music that we hear these days should replace traditional musics of different countries

international music has created a sensation in today's world and is on everyone's mind. people in this generation are in awe of the fast beat music but should it replace traditional style of music of different countries. I will be elaborating this further ahead.

Nowadays everyone likes a fast paced and upbeat type of music. artists like Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Taylor Swift just to name a few have become everyone's idols in terms of international music. Children loves to watch them live performing and even started to belief that there singing and music knowledge is far ahead of the pop culture and traditional music and they prefer these artists over classical singers of different countries any day. As they think that the international music is the future of this sound industry.

if I may recall not everyone still have fallen in love with international music as people of earlier generation whom we call as boomers are still in love with the old school cultural music. they still consider old artists as the people who get music in this world to be popular and still think old classical and jazz music being more melodious than this international rant. traditional music is still being present to this day whereas international music just keeps on loosing its touch every single month with a new album every week.

To close this all I can say music is a way to keep people connected and should reach their souls. it does not matter whether it is an old school traditional or classical music or the international one. every genre of music should be respected in their own way and should be given their own credit. if traditional music is an old wine then international music is the new flavour of whiskey. both different but both effective and necessary.