Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used for constructive purposes?

Use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Give reasons for your viewpoint.

In the competitive reality, many people are afraid of nuclear technology and its potential to create a threat or misuse by the terrorist. However, people should be aware of Nuclear technology’s insight benefits in various methods. This essay will attempt to argue, witnessing the experience benefited by Nuclear Technology

Indeed, Nuclear Technology brings a fear not only amongst the people but also to the neighboring countries due to its efficiency. For example, when North Korea intended to set up another Nuclear plant, the citizens of the country were shaken because of the necessity of another plant. Along with them, the neighboring countries like South Korea, China, and Japan. Precisely, Japan is on a high pressure of this plan by South Korea due to their recent political aggressiveness on the dispute of World War II as Japan have caused major land destruction for North Korea during the war. While in actual, North Korea have clearly reported on the journal interviews and newspapers that the plan to set up another Nuclear plan is to generate more electricity to establish electric-vehicles by gradually cutting down the use of oil and gas in order to create pollution-free environment for their people and also to contribute to saving the environment from the serious threat of Global warming.

On the other hand, the accidents of the Nuclear Weapon are a serious warning as there is much chance of self-explosion due to the natural calamities. For instance, the Nuclear plant in Nagoya had a slight explosion during a massive earthquake in November 2011. Thus, it has caused a major loss to that area and apparently, the effect of Nuclear weapons persists.

So, in a nutshell, nuclear technology have double sharp, both advantage and disadvantages. But it is all how it is being used by someone. In my view, Nuclear technology contributes more to reduce the use of Oil and Gas which generates more Carbon-di-oxide and other harms to the environment