Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

These days, there is a controversial debate between members of society about the impacts of XXX. There are a great number of people who interpret the impacts of XXX as thoroughly constructive while others hold an opponent's view. I am inclined to believe that XXX is beneficial and should be promoted.

There are several reasons why XXX is advantageous. First of all, it is argued that XXX plays a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This is attributed to the fact that XXX, therefore they would create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which would open avenues to new achievements so that XXX's determination and enthusiasm would be amplified towards many daunting tasks. Take XXX, for example, even XXX have to do uphill struggle to XXX.

In addition, it is claimed that XXX. This is to say that XXX, which would instil a strong feeling of self-esteem so that xxx is more likely to perform up to expectations in society. Specifically, a research study conducted by Yale University in 2015 found that XXX would enhance the XXX's intellectual abilities to make decisions related to social and personal life.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounded the view that XXX would enhance the effectiveness and efficiency of XXX and increase XXX's confidence. It is expected that institutions take cognizance of these facts and begin to adopt this way of XXX.