Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Filling forms for applying for jobs always is first stage of the recruitment procedures, there are getting more and more unnecessary fields to be the must fields, such as marriage status or age.

It's unuseful for candidate are required, the work ability of a person should not depend on these information, for example: Usually women take a responsibility more in the family after marriage, So it's unfair for employers think or treat female candidate as low exploitation or less productivity when women take care of children don't have more time to do jobs, because that's every citizen need to take this duty, not only for women, our children is next generation who pay taxes, social welfare expenditure and earning income for supplying our this generation.

Everyone has different planning, spirit, thoughts, potential abilities in each stage, that called human evolution. How can we identity current interests or hobbies of personality to predict his or her developments? Like "Courage comes through suffering." someone says, these courage didn't belong original himself but get it after suffering, that means interests can be made or created by tremendous effort.

In contrast to go to college, Whatever every same action build habbies day by day, it also means bad behaviors could affect your work or future. But I would rather believe human always have unlimited potential capacity. Therefore, employer should not ask people applying for jobs for personal information.