Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the modern era, an increasing concern for many people around the world is extreme sports.Obviously, there is a some strong claims for why some part of people believes the this sports could be not allowed by governments.However, also some part of people don’t agree with the other people’s idea.In this essay I will examine both sides of arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, the extreme sports such as sky diving, climbing, jumping with parachute or rafting becoming more popular for especially the young persons. And this popularity afraid of some part of people.They have a good reasons for the afraid. First of all, they believe this sports should be stop it. Because of the some accident happened more than once.For illustration, this some part of accidents caused to dead. However, the only way prevent to people is should be forbidden the this sports.Secondly, according to mostly young people the government should be allowed and support it the freedom for any kind of sports.I completely agree the young people idea’s.The sustain safely sports be able to just with the courses. If the each person who will attempt the this extreme sports take a course for learning the rules the bad reason such as an injury or dead be able to decrease.For examples, the countries such as Swiss are famous with the climbing. And also, number of disability is lowest than the other countries. The reason is obviously education.Secondly, people shouldn’t be afraid of doing sports. The encourage to this people could be more helpful during doing learning this things. For example, France has a really succeed to rafting in the wild river.Moreover, the instead of the hesitate to this sport they trying to explain the correct way for the everyone.

On the other hands, forbidden the anything which people likes could be cause chaos in the community. Instead of this people be able to learn the safely way from the volunteers.

In conclusion, i don’t agree the banned the any kind of sports but I support the courses for learning the right way for the highly dangerous sport. The should be do the what they want.