First impressions are important Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing the position To what extent do you agree

In this competitive era, it has become necessitate to evaluate some basic qualities of people before giving them prioritisation for job on the behalf of the company. It is stated that maiden impressions are considered most vital. A host of individuals hold a opine that superior job can only be secured by giving well in interviews. I partially agree with the statement and my partial agreement will be articulated in the upcoming paragraphs before giving a conclusion.

It cannot be deny that the doors of success are imparatively associated with first impressions of interviewee before being selected for work. The most worth mentioning reason behind this is that body language and the way of speaking always judged by interviewers through which they figure out the creativity of person how he would tackle ups and downs of business. For instance, in India approximately 50% organisations select those persons as workers who have superficial communication skills as it helps the firms to attain enhancement in business. Hence, it is enough to make it clear that why getting a good job influenced by impressions.

On the other side, except doing well in interviews, there are numerous other things which are accepted great contributors. The first is that previous work experience which might be a tremendous attraction for interviewers as they seek it the most. For example, in Australia, nearly 30% jobs given to those who have work experience and it has done by some reputed companies in 2019. The second one is that having well-education can pave the ways for accomplishing desired jobs. Therefore, it can be said that these two experience and education should be the maiden demand of every organisation before choosing employees.

In conclusion, after throwing light on partial agreement about what are the job requirements from my perspective, fruitfulness of career can be decided with the impressions of person. Nonetheless, several other qualities of people need to be taken into account which would prove beneficial for firms as a whole.