The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The government which have to rule the amount of violence scenes in movies and TV programs in order to decline the violent misdeeds in community. I strongly believe that parents should limit to watch their children movies on order to decrease tendency to crime.

First of all, violence scenes will influence to children psychology. For instance my cousin who watches violence movies such as Venom, Transformers and Movies of Marvel and CD. In consequence my cousin imitates their actions, furthermore these are harmful for children psychologies. If my cousin didn’t watch violence movies, he would not imitate to action of movies scenes.

On the other hand parents should control their children with effective way. This is because children watch movies without looking censorships of their films such as 6+,8+,12+ and 18+.For example this days several movies have, in addition according to types of movies has lots of censorships .If censorships did not announced by government before presentation of films, it would produce more tendency to crime than nowadays. In consequence parents have to declare their children limitation moreover using the limit of their medias in order to decrease tendency to crime.

In conclusion parents ought to monitor about using their medias. In the future it would be positive to children psychology and their behaviors.