A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by a human, so they should have the same rights as a human. Others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including used for food and research. Discuss both views?

In the era of technology, living conditions are involving dramatically, which leads to the fact that awareness of humankind towards environmental issues. Regarding this reality, a kaleidoscope of people bear a thought that exploitation of animals should be prevented, which means that allowance which is similar to human ought to be awarded to the animals, while there is an argument arising that these species must be used to meet abundant demands consisting of food as well as experimentation From my perspective, there are reasons to be figured out relating to those two views, therefore, I am unbiased on the. In the following essay, we will discuss the elements of why people would think in such ways.

On the one hand, there are a variety of origins of why people are not to be permitted to take advantage of animals. Firstly, it is demonstrated that these creatures are studied to have their own emotions of feelings as humankind. Hence. rights of those should be given recognition. A typical example is that dogs are proven to have cried before leaving the house that they live in with their owner for a long period of time. Secondly, this action can make a contribution to the protection of our bio-diversity. Image if there were no predators such as lions, leopards, and tigers in someday, the number of their prey including herbivores and smaller carnivores increase uncontrollably due to the wildlife would be unbalanced. In short, the group of people following this viewpoint should be taken into consideration.

On the other hand, that a number of people hold a belief that we should maintain using animals for an abundance of purposes, should not be ignored. Specifically, these species play a pivotal role in the way we acquire our requirements of food production along with the approach to developing medicines. For instance, there are a large number of mice which have died in the progress of medical growth, this helps save thousands of lives

In conclusion, it is seen with ease that huge plenty of benefits have been through the exploitation of animals, however, it is unable to deny the fact that those must experience pains or hurt as mankind, which is acceptable to give them the same rights. As far as I am concerned, governments should hand in to enact to optimize the merits as well as restrict the other side.