Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness. You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with example and relevant evidence.

Happiness is essential for everyone and people express pleasures in different manner. It is quite often debated, what all includes in delight and hardly people able to elaborate in precise manner. I shall explain the challenges in interpret happiness and also mention factors to achieve delight.

Contentment is not like money which is possessed by only few individuals in world. Conversely, it is felt by human being, even animals and birds as well. There are different styles and factors involved in expressing the cheer and feel the joy of being joyful. For instance, hungry people may feel content after consuming stale food where as rich person may be delighted to throw it and order fresh foods. This leads to facts that there is no concrete way of defining happiness and its parameter.

Though justifying definition of happiness is hard, there are broad factors which may help to achieve happiness in life. The primary factor for being happy is to be independent and based on the experience recorded by millions of people, if a person is not granted a right of freedom, none other thing can make him or her happy. This is one of reasons that world human right organization defines the bare minimum parameter for person to live a dignified life. For instance, many people from china leave their magnificent home and take shelter in developed countries like United Kingdom, USA owing to not allowed speaking freely and expressing their concerns. Another factor in obtaining delight is do what you want to do. Many people in this world complain about jobs or profession as they either do not like it or not apt in performing their duties. As a result, people feel discontented and demotivated.

To sum-up, all living things on this planet experience happiness in their way, thereby, it make it daunting tasks to elaborate happiness. There may be various factors involved but important one’s such as freedom, choice of work may help in achieving cheerfulness in life.